Changing driver details


Changing driver details, managing details, references and co-drivers.

 

Changing Driver Details

On the Setup screen, you can view your driver details, co-drivers, vehicle details, and trailer and shipping references.

 

If a trailer or shipping reference is missing, a red notification icon appears on the Setup icon in the navigation bar, indicating the number of missing items.

 

View Your Details

1.   In the navigation bar, select Setup.

Your details are displayed in the Driver Details area.

View Your Vehicle Details

1.      In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.     Scroll to the Vehicle Details area.

If you are connected to a vehicle, you can disconnect by selecting Disconnect
If you are not connected to a vehicle, you can connect by selecting Connect.

 

Manage Trailer References

You can add up to three trailers on the Setup screen.

1.     In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.    Scroll to the Trailer area.

3.    Select the ‘+’ icon to Add

4.      Enter the trailer reference (10 characters maximum) and select Save.

To edit or delete a trailer:

1.      In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.      Scroll to the Trailer area.

3.      Select the ‘pencil’ icon to Edit.

4.      To edit a trailer reference, tap the relevant field and change the text.

5.      To delete a trailer reference, select the ‘X’ icon to Delete .

6.      Select Save.

 

You can enable or disable reminders to enter trailer references:

1.      In the navigation bar, select More.

2.      Select Trailer Reference to enable or disable the reminder.

Manage Shipping References

You can add up to three shipping references in the Setup screen.

1.      In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.      Scroll to the Shipping area.

3.      Select the ‘pencil’ icon to Edit.

4.      Enter the shipping reference (40 characters maximum) and select Save.

To edit or delete a shipping reference:

1.      In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.      Scroll to the Shipping Reference area.

3.      Select the ‘pencil’ icon to Edit.

4.      To edit a reference, tap the relevant field and change the text.

5.      To delete a reference, select the ‘X’ icon to Delete .

6.      Select Save.

You can enable or disable reminders for shipping references:

1.      In the navigation bar, select More.

2.      Select Shipping Reference to enable or disable the reminder.

Manage Co-Drivers

You can add up to three co-drivers, as follows:

1.      In the navigation bar, select Setup.

2.     Select Add Co-Driver.

3.     Your co-driver must login with their username and password.

To switch the active driver between you and a co-driver:

1.      In the navigation bar, tap Setup.

2.      Under your co-driver’s name, tap Switch.

3.      Your co-driver must log in with their username and password.

To remove a co-driver, ask them to log out, as described in Log In and Log Out.